A Future-Driven
Mindset

BEIERLEIN.DIGITAL

01 – 04  our services

Your one-stop solution for interim management in Marketing, PR, Sales, HR, and „communications“. Our CXO experts provide flexible and reliable solutions to address sudden leadership gaps or specific project needs. We also find other interim managers and service partners within this field to ensure you have the best possible support.

We are experts in helping businesses transform through digital change. Our innovation strategies as an example support investors with buy and build strategies to transform businesses in internal and external communications end to end. We provide customized solutions to help businesses stay ahead of the curve and adapt to the changing digital landscape.

We partner often with other investors to invest in innovative and promising ideas, from early-stage and small regional businesses to larger opportunities. Our experienced partner landscape is dedicated to providing the highest level of support and service to our partners and co-investors. We are living a future mindset and we stand for loyality.

We are focussing on managing our own assets and investments, delivering top-tier performance through careful analysis and management. We only provide high-end services on special request for others, while maintaining a disciplined approach to investment management.

Get in Touch!

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Tasse.

    02 – 04

     

    our mission

    Our Mission is
    more than a Service.

    At beierlein.digital, we believe that a future-driven mindset is essential for success in today’s rapidly evolving business landscape. That’s why our mission is to empower organizations with the strategic leadership and expertise they need to navigate the challenges of the digital age.

     

    Through our CXO as a Service offering, we provide top-tier interim management solutions in the fields of marketing, PR, sales, HR, and internal and external communications. Our experienced executives bring a forward-thinking perspective and a wealth of expertise to help our clients stay ahead of the curve and achieve their goals.

     

    At beierlein.digital, we are passionate about innovation and committed to delivering exceptional results for our clients. Whether you need support with innovation strategies, private equity, or asset management, our team of experts is dedicated to providing cutting-edge solutions that enable you to thrive in a rapidly changing world.

    A future-driven Mindset

    about us

    The next generation Family Company.

    #lifelonglearning

    #neverstopexploring

    03 – 04

    Hover Box Element

    Hover Box Element

    I look forward to your inquiry and our dialogue on how I can support you and your business with my experience. Let’s connect at LinkedIn.

    Hannes Beierlein

    Hover Box Element

    Hover Box Element

    We stand for a modern mindset in private and business and have been enthusiastic entrepreneurs for more than 10 years.

    Angelika Beierlein

    03 – 04

    read more

A Future-Driven
Mindset

BEIERLEIN.DIGITAL

01 – 04  our services

Wir sind Experten für Interim-Management in Marketing, PR, Vertrieb, HR und „Kommunikation“. Mit unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung stellen wir sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen auch in Zeiten von Führungslücken oder speziellen Projekten reibungslos funktioniert. Wir bieten schnelle und zuverlässige Lösungen und finden bei Bedarf auch weitere Interim-Manager und Umsetzungspartner in diesem Bereich, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Unterstützung zu bieten.

Wir sind Experten für die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen und setzen hierbei auf modernste digitale Tools. Wir unterstützen beispielsweise Investoren bei der digitalen Transformation von Unternehmen in der internen und externen Kommunikation. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen helfen Unternehmen, im digitalen Wandel erfolgreich zu sein. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um mehr zu erfahren.

Wir investieren im Fokus zusammen mit anderen Investoren in innovative und vielversprechende Ideen von jungen und kleinen, oft regionalen Unternehmen, aber auch zusammen mit entsprechenden Partnern in Form von Co-Investments in größere Projekte. Unser erfahrenes Team widmet sich der Bereitstellung des höchsten Maßes an Unterstützung und Service für unsere Partner und Co-Investoren. Hierbei leben wir einen Future Mindset Ansatz und stehen für Loyalität.

Wir sind fokussiert auf die innovative Verwaltung unserer eigenen Vermögenswerte und Investitionen, indem wir durch sorgfältige Analyse und sorgsames Management Investitionen verwalten und tätigen. Wir bieten nur auf besonderen Wunsch hin hochwertige Dienstleistungen für andere an und verfolgen dabei einen disziplinierten Ansatz im Investment-Management.

Get in Touch!

    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Schlüssel.

    02 – 04

     

    our mission

    Our Mission is
    more than a Service.

    Wir sind der Meinung, dass eine zukunftsorientierte Denkweise unerlässlich für den Erfolg im sich schnell entwickelnden Geschäftsumfeld von heute ist. Deshalb ist unsere Mission, Organisationen mit der strategischen Führung und Expertise auszustatten, die sie benötigen, um den Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters zu begegnen.

     

    Mit unserem Angebot „CXO as a Service“ bieten wir eine Spitzenlösungen für Interimsmanagement in den Bereichen Marketing, PR, Vertrieb, HR und für interne und externe Kommunikation an. Unsere erfahrenen Führungskräfte bringen eine zukunftsorientierte Perspektive und einen fundierten Erfahrungsschatz mit, um unseren Kunden zu helfen, auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben und ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

     

    beierlein.digital steht für Innovation und wir engagieren uns für herausragende Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden und Partner. Ob Sie Unterstützung bei Innovationsstrategien, Private Equity oder Asset Management benötigen, wir sind darauf spezialisiert, wegweisende Lösungen zu liefern, die es ermöglichen, in einer sich schnell verändernden Welt jeden Tag besser zu werden.

    A future-driven Mindset

    about us

    The next generation Family Company.

    #lifelonglearning

    #neverstopexploring

    03 – 04

    Hover Box Element

    Hover Box Element

    Ich freue mich auf deine Anfrage und unseren Dialog, wie ich dich und dein Business mit meiner Erfahrung unterstützen kann. Let’s connect.

    Hannes Beierlein

    Hover Box Element

    Hover Box Element

    Wir stehen privat und geschäftlich für ein modernes Mindset und sind begeisterte Unternehmer seit mehr als 10 Jahren.

    Angelika Beierlein

    03 – 04

    read more